Warning: Javascript must be enabled to use all the features on this page!


Page Loading - Please Wait...

Click to hideNews Bulletins
Click to hide state-specific text

Current Conditions for Idaho: Groundwater -- 5 site(s) found

PROVISIONAL DATA SUBJECT TO REVISION




Customize table to display other current-condition parameters
Station
Number
Station name Date/Time Depth
to
water
level,
feet
below
LSD
Elev-
ation,
feet
above
NGVD
Group Undefined
431810113413601 01S 23E 26CCC1  06/29 04:45 MDT 982.77 -- 
432700112470801 02N 31E 35DCC1 USGS 1 
      from DCP  06/29 04:00 MDT 594.44 -- 
Group Spokane River Basin
475439116503401 53N 04W 28CAB1  06/29 03:00 PDT 394.45 -- 
Group Mud Lake-Lost Rivers Basins
434307112382601 05N 32E 36ADD1 USGS 21  06/29 05:00 MDT 347.69 -- 
Group Boise River Basin
433705116110601 03N 02E 11BABD1  06/29 04:15 MDT -13.69 -- 

Data status codes:
  --     Parameter not determined