Warning: Javascript must be enabled to use all the features on this page!


Page Loading - Please Wait...

Click to hideNews Bulletins
Click to hide state-specific text

Current Conditions for Kentucky -- 13 site(s) found

PROVISIONAL DATA SUBJECT TO REVISION




Customize table to display other current-condition parameters
Station
Number
Station name Date/Time Lake or
reser-
voir
elev-
ation,
NGVD,
feet
Gage
height,
feet
03207995 FISHTRAP LAKE NEAR MILLIARD, KY  05/30 05:30 EDT -- 57.41 
03211000 DEWEY LAKE NEAR VAN LEAR, KY  05/30 05:30 EDT -- 50.66 
03216300 GRAYSON LAKE NEAR LEON, KY  05/30 05:30 EDT -- 45.56 
03249498 CAVE RUN LAKE NEAR FARMERS, KY  05/30 05:05 EDT 732.53 32.53 
03277446 CARR CREEK LAKE NEAR SASSAFRAS, KY  05/30 05:15 EDT 1,028.30 28.30 
03280800 BUCKHORN LAKE AT BUCKHORN, KY  05/30 05:15 EDT 782.43 82.43 
03286000 HERRINGTON LAKE NEAR BURGIN, KY  05/30 05:45 EDT 742.63 -- 
03295597 TAYLORSVILLE LAKE NEAR TAYLORSVILLE, KY  05/30 05:15 EDT 547.24 47.24 
      [Left Culvert]  05/30 05:30 EDT -- 0.02 
      [Right Culvert]  05/30 05:30 EDT -- 0.10 
      [Tailwater]  05/30 05:30 EDT -- 69.02 
03305990 GREEN RIVER LAKE NEAR CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY  05/30 05:10 EDT 678.85 78.85 
03310900 NOLIN LAKE NEAR KYROCK, KY  05/30 04:10 CDT 517.38 117.38 
03312900 BARREN RIVER LAKE NEAR FINNEY, KY  05/30 04:30 CDT 552.42 52.42 
03318005 ROUGH RIVER LAKE NEAR FALLS OF ROUGH, KY  05/30 04:00 CDT 500.93 100.93 
03400798 MARTINS FORK LK AT MARTINS FK DAM NR SMITH, KY  05/30 05:00 EDT 1,316.07 -- 
    05/25 08:30 EDT -- 17.35 

Data status codes:
  --     Parameter not determined